## **Teachers Detail**

Teachers Detail				
TeacherName	FatherSpouse	Gender	Qualifications	Designation
Anju Sharma	Ram Swaroop Sharma	F	Post Graduate(M.Ed.)	PGT
Anjum Khanam	Wasiullah Khan	F	Post Gradaute(MBA)	PGT
Anurag Tiwari	Rajesh Tiwari	M	Post Graduate(M.Ed.)	PGT
Pradeep Kumar Singh	Surendra Pal Singh	M	Post Graduate(B.Ed.)	PGT
Pratibha Yadav	Nand Ram Yadav	F	Post Graduate(B.Ed.)	PGT
Vandana Bhatnagar	Maharaj Swaroop Bhatnagar	F	Post Graduate (Prabhakar)	PGT
Ratna Gupta	Jay Prakash Gupta	F	Post Graduate(M.Ed.)	PGT
Iram Mehtab Ansari	Mehtab Mian Ansari	F	Post Graduate(B.Ed.)	PGT
Suman Johri	Shamsher Bahadur Jauhari	F	Post Graduate (L.T.)	PGT
Kavisha Kanoujia	Rakesh Kumar	F	Post Graduate (MCA)	PGT
Manvi Goel	Alok Goul	F	Post Graduate (M.Sc. Home Science)	PGT
Sunil Kumar Saxena	Ram Bahadur Saxena	М	Post Graduate (Ph.D.)	PGT
Jaipal Gangwar	Mohan Lal	М	Post Graduate(B.Ed.)	PGT
Renu Paliwal	Krishan Gopal Paliwal	F	P.G.(M.P.Ed)	PGT
Sarita Sharma	Tejswaroop Sharma	F	Post Graduate (Ph.D.)	PGT
Anuradha Mishra	Virendra Kumar Mishra	F	Post Graduate(M.Ed.)	PGT
Tripti Agarwal	Atul Shanker Agarwal	F	Post Graduate (M.B.A.)	PGT
Manoj Gaur	Niwas Sharma	М	Post Graduate(B.Ed.)	TGT
Pooja Sharma	Sanjay Kumar Sharma	F	Post Graduate(B.Ed.)	TGT
Preeti Pandey	Gyanendra Pandey	F	Post Graduate (B.T.C.)	TGT
Shraddha Mishra	Ram Prakash Mishra	F	Post Graduate(B.Ed.)	TGT
Bhagypreet Kaur		F	Graduate (M.A. English)	TGT
Vikas Dubey	Bhagwan Singh	M	Post Graduate(B.Ed.)	TGT
Ritu Saxena	Janardan Prasad Dubey	F	Post Graduate(B.Ed.)	TGT
Mohd. Junaid	Narendra Kumar Saxena	M	Post Graduate (M.C.A.)	TGT
Vinita Tyagi	Afsar Hussain	F	Post Graduate(B.Ed.)	TGT
Lata Kashyap	Chaman Singh Tyagi	F	Graduate (B.P.Ed.)	TGT
Jasmeet Kaur	Leela Dhar	F	Post Graduate(B.Ed.)	TGT
Ruchi Agarwal	Gurmeet Singh	F	Post Graduate(B.Ed.)	TGT
Ajeet Singh Kushwaha	Rakesh Kumar Agarwal	M	Post Graduate (M.Sc.)	TGT
Julee Gupta	Khushiram Kushwaha	F	U.G. (B.Ed.)	TGT
	Rishi Om Gupta	F	Post Graduate(B.Ed.)	
Aparna Goswami	Sudhir Chandra Goswami	M	Post Graduate (M.B.A.)	TGT
Abhishk Agnihotri	Avadhesh Agnihotri	F	Graduate (B.Com., LLB)	TGT
Sabah Naaz Rajkumar Verma	Afsar Shaheen	M	Post Graduate (B.P.Ed.)	TGT PTI
Mukandi Lal Pandey	Chote Lal Verma	M	Post Graduate (S.P., S.M,S.R.	PRT
,	Chadammy Lal Pandey	F	(Sangeet))	
Sapna Gangwar	Shailendra Chandra	F	Post Graduate(B.Ed.)	PRT
Swati Sharma	Sanjay Kumar Sharma		Post Graduate (B.Ed.)	PRT
Sony Nich: Mich ac	Naresh Chandra	F	Post Graduate (BBA)	PRT
Nishi Mishra	Hari Mohan Sharma	F	P.G. (M.A. Economics)	PRT
Swati Lal	Suresh Lal	F	P.G. (B.Sc.)	PRT
Minakshi Saxena	Krishna Chandra Saxena	F	Post Graduate(B.Ed.)	PRT
Shalini Saxena	Ashwani Kumar Saxena	F	Post Graduate(NTT)	PRT
Khushbu Kahlon	Baljeet Singh	F	Graduate (B.Ed.)	PRT
Bulbul Agarwal	Pradeep Agarwal	F	Graduate (M.C.A.)	PRT